Thank you! 100 Followers

Wow! I know a hundred followers isn’t a lot, but I’m impressed, and grateful, that there are a hundred people out there who want to read my words badly enough to follow me. Frankly, I’d be impressed with ten, but this is much, much more exciting.

So keep it up! If you know someone who likes books, cursing, and irreverence, tell them about me. Because I’m here, just writing about those things.  Hanging out on the internet. Creeping in your bushes. Drinking your dad’s scotch. It’s a pretty good life.

Anyways, thank you all again. I am incredibly grateful to know that there are people who enjoy what I do. I love you all, a little bit.

2 responses to “Thank you! 100 Followers

Leave a Reply

